There are two user roles available in your Dashboard: the Admin role and the Guest role.
A user with an Admin role can go on any section of the Dashboard with a read/write access.
Users with a Guest role will have read-only access to all information on the Dashboard. It is impossible for them to write, in other words, to edit anything.
When logging into the Dashboard, guests can see an omnipresent banner explaining why they cannot perform any editing action.
If they try to edit any content, an error message will be shown.
To go further
Learn more about managing teams or adding a new user.
Feel free to contact us on Intercom if you have any questions!